BK-JET’s team is a seasoned and experienced group of professionals who are accustomed to providing advice using both creative and traditional risk management program and service approaches. We would be honored to work with you, providing hands-on service and working towards building a continued long-term partnership.

Get To Know Us

Bill Dinneen

Partner, Construction Property & Casualty Specialist

Bill Dinneen

Partner, Construction Property & Casualty Specialist

Bill is a native of Spokane and has specialized in property and casualty insurance since 1975. Hel continues to stay abreast of trends in the insurance industry through attending various seminars and continuing education opportunities. He also maintains a relationship with a number of law firms... Read More

Email: bdinneen@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192906

Keith McNally

Partner, Construction Surety Bond and Property & Casualty Specialist

Keith McNally

Partner, Construction Surety Bond and Property & Casualty Specialist

Keith is a seasoned surety professional with a focus on construction surety, as well as property & casualty lines of coverage. He has over 28 years of experience in the insurance industry, and has handled surety and P&C programs for various types of construction companies, including... Read More

Email: kmcnally@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192902

Josh Tyndell

Partner

Josh Tyndell

Partner

Josh is a founding partner at BK-JET Group and brings over sixteen years of insurance industry experience to assist his clients in managing their business risk through detailed risk management programs. Josh holds the distinguished Chartered Property and Casualty Underwriter (CPCU), Accredited... Read More

Email: jtyndell@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192904

Erin Repp

Partner

Erin Repp

Partner

As one of the five founding partners of BK-JET Group, Erin has over 14 years of experience in the construction insurance industry, working in both surety and property/casualty units. She specializes in developing client-specific surety and insurance programs for construction companies. Erin has... Read More

Email: erepp@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192903

Tom Blue

Partner

Tom Blue

Partner

Tom is a founding partner at BK-JET Group. He began his insurance career in 2003 and serves the Risk Management needs of clients in diverse industries. Tom and his team pride themselves on offering superior customer service and advice to their clients. 

Prior to establishing BK-JET... Read More

Email: tblue@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192905

Kris Diehl

P&C Service

Kris Diehl

P&C Service
Email: KDiehl@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192908

Kristy Bremer

P&C Service

Kristy Bremer

P&C Service
Email: kBremer@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192909

Patty Cowen

P&C Service

Patty Cowen

P&C Service
Email: pcowen@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192910

Ruth Tegtmeier

P&C Service

Ruth Tegtmeier

P&C Service
Email: rtegtmeier@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192911

Stacia Simpson

P&C Service

Stacia Simpson

P&C Service
Email: ssimpson@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192912

Susan Ames

P&C Service

Susan Ames

P&C Service
Email: sames@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192913

Paeca Hallett

Surety Service

Paeca Hallett

Surety Service
Email: paeca@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192916

Ginny Weber

Personal Lines

Ginny Weber

Personal Lines
Email: gweber@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192918

Chris Larson

Surety Service

Chris Larson

Surety Service
Email: clarson@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192914

Debbie Siegel

Admin

Debbie Siegel

Admin
Email: DSiegel@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192921

Danielle Newmann

P&C Service

Danielle Newmann

P&C Service
Email: dneumann@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192917

Diana Williams

Surety Service

Diana Williams

Surety Service
Email: dwilliams@bkjet.com
Phone: 5093192915